Academic Booster Club

Wheeler Academic Booster Club

The Academic Booster Club is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization whose mission is to promote and enhance academic success and achievement for all students at Wheeler High School.


Executive Officers and Committee Chairs (2017–2018)

President
Patty Pace
president@wheelerabc.org


Membership
Tammy Ross
membership@wheelerabc.org


Academic Letter Ceremony
Roop Chatha
Nancy Wellham
academicletter@wheelerabc.org

 

Vice President
Nita Phillips
vicepresident@wheelerabc.org


Mock SAT/ACT Tests
Future Simmons
mocktests@wheelerabc.org


SAT and ACT Prep

testprep@wheelerabc.org

Treasurer
Janell Stiles
treasurer@wheelerabc.org


Student Recognition

honors@wheelerabc.org


Webmaster
Open Position
webmaster@wheelerabc.org

Secretary
Becki Goodloe
secretary@wheelerabc.org


Award Programs
Jayashree Kumar
awards@wheelerabc.org


Grants
Diane Toole
grants@wheelerabc.org