Academic Booster Club

Wheeler Academic Booster Club

The Academic Booster Club is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization whose mission is to promote and enhance academic success and achievement for all students at Wheeler High School.


Executive Officers and Committee Chairs (2019–2020)

Co-Presidents
Lisa Spessard
Becki Goodloe
president@wheelerabc.org


Secretary
Ginger McCoy
secretary@wheelerabc.org
 


Teacher Grants
Diane Toole
grants@wheelerabc.org


Wildcat Achievement Awards
Jayashree Kumar
awards@wheelerabc.org


Vice President
Anne Davidson
vicepresident2@wheelerabc.org


Communications
Pilar Kornegay
communications@wheelerabc.org


SAT Test Prep
Anne Davidson
vicepresident2@wheelerabc.com.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Nita Phillips
president@wheelerabc.com.com



Mock SAT/ACT Tests
Open position
mocktests@wheelerabc.org


Treasurer
Sandy Welfare
treasurer@wheelerabc.org


Academic Letter Ceremony
Suzanne McGhee
academicletter2@wheelerabc.org
 


Scholarships
Kate Maloney